Contact Us

Physical Address

1409 10th Street

Huntsville, TX 77320

Publisher

Jake Mienk
jmienk@itemonline.com

Business Office

Office Manager
Traci Gallin
traci@itemonline.com

Editorial

Newsroom email account: huntsvilleitem@gmail.com

Editor
Joseph Brown
jbrown@itemonline.com

Lifestyles Editor
Michelle Wulfson
mwulfson@itemonline.com

Sports Editor
Josh Criswell
jcriswell@itemonline.com

Advertising

Advertising Director
Tammy Farkas
tfarkas@itemonline.com

Multi-media Consultant
Ashley Willoughby
awilloughby@itemonline.com

Multi-media Consultant
Brenda Poe
bpoe@itemonline.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Billie Chapman
bchapman@itemonline.com

Mailroom

Mailroom Director
Christina Blount
cblount@itemonline.com

Obituaries

Huntsville Living

Directory

This Week's Circulars

Online Poll

Poll: Have you received a COVID-19 vaccine?

You voted: