You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Physical Address

1409 10th Street

Huntsville, TX 77320

Publisher

Jake Mienk
jmienk@itemonline.com

Business Office

Business Manager
Teresa Watson
twatson@corsicanadailysun.com

Editorial

Newsroom email account: huntsvilleitem@gmail.com

Editor
Joseph Brown
jbrown@itemonline.com

Lifestyles Editor
Michelle Wulfson
mwulfson@itemonline.com

Sports Editor
Josh Criswell
jcriswell@itemonline.com

Advertising

Advertising Director
Tammy Farkas
tfarkas@itemonline.com

Multi-media Consultant
Ashley Willoughby
awilloughby@itemonline.com

Composition

Traci Gallin
traci@itemonline.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Billie Chapman
bchapman@itemonline.com

Production

Production Director
Rex Harding 
rharding@itemonline.com

Mailroom

Mailroom Director
Christina Blount
cblount@itemonline.com

This Week's Circulars